Well, since I am a copycat, I decided to mimic my brother’s last post and write a list of ten things I hate. And so, dear reader, here is my list.

1. People who don’t flush the toilet. It’s just plain out disgusting, and it makes the bathroom smell. If you have the luxury of living in a house with toilets that flush, why not take advantage of the fact that you do not live in a gas station or a port-o-potty?

2. Slow computers. I don’t need to say any more on this subject – modern technology just should not be slow. It’s a crime and it’s annoying.

3. Vegetables. Sorry, call me stubborn and whiny little brat, but it’s true. I hate vegetables. Gimme the sugar, baby, and bring on the chocolate!

4. People who spend too much on stupid little unnecessary items that aren’t going to be used anyway, or on items that are merely a passing whim. This really ticks me off. Oh sure, I go buy icecream and movie tickets whenever I want, but I’m not talking about that. You see, I use and enjoy that icecream and movie ticket very much, and I always will enjoy them.

5. Over-emotional people, especially girls. Now, I’m a girl, so don’t take this the wrong way. But there are just some people that can’t think because they’re too busy being tossed around by their emotions. Take my little sister for example. She’s the most sensitive, most dramatic and emotional person I know (except for a few rare freaks I’ve seen on TV, but I sincerely hope they were just playing for the camera). For heaven’s sake, people, you’ve got a head, so use it!

6. People that are sexist. Now, I’m not of the belief that women are above men – by no means! But they are equal, and they should be treated as such. Now, thankfully, we live in a society where women almost always get this freedom and in some ways are treated better than men by men. However, there are still some people out there who look down on women, and it really ticks me off. It’s true, women can stay home and take care of kids and leave men “to do all the hard work”, but most women these days work and take care of kids. My dad is somewhat sexist, and so I’m rather sensitive to the subject. One of my reasons for trying to accomplish everything I want to accomplish is to prove him wrong and to be better than him. Oh, that would be a glorious day!

7. Snobby, disrespectful people who thinks they’re better than anyone else. Who doesn’t hate that?

8. The creepy expressions some people use. Have you ever taken the time just to look at your mom and watch her facial expressions as she interacts with people? Then you know what I mean. Why would anyone want to look like that?

9. Boys who act like they’re “all that” whenever they try to impress a girl. Hopefully a few more years will teach them that sane girls don’t appreciate that.

10. People bullying other people around. I know that at times, you gotta do what you gotta do. Just not when you don’t need to do it.

Alright, my rant is complete. Wow, that’s kind of fun! I like ranting. I really should do it more often.

Until next time, dear reader.